Your Name *
Your Name

Neuroblastoma UK help-line is
020 8940 4353

General telephone enquiries can be made to this number, where a message can be left if you are not able to speak to anybody.

Lay Trustees can be contacted by email. Please direct your enquiry to the Trustee who has responsibility for the issue you want to raise.

If you are unsure of who to contact send it to secretary@neuroblastoma.org.uk and it will be forwarded on to the right person.


The Current Board of Trustees:

Chair

Mrs Susan Hay
chair@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs Shirley Clark
secretary@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr James Duberly
treasurer@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Liaison & Advocacy

Mr Stephen Smith
cancercentres@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Corporate Fund-Raising

Ms Jane Morris
corporatefundraising@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Publicity, Media, Public Relations

Ms Tori Oldridge
media@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Research

Dr Guy Blanchard
research@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Grants

Dr Yvonne Boyd
grants@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Volunteers

Ms Christina Christou
volunteers@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Fundraising

Mr Ben Sharp
fundraising@neuroblastoma.org.uk