Your Name *
Your Name

Enquiry Form

If you have an enquiry please complete the form and we will respond by email as soon as possible.

General telephone enquiries can be made to 020 8940 4353, where a message can be left if you are not able to speak to anybody.

Lay Trustees can be contacted by email. Please direct your enquiry to the Trustee who has responsibility for the issue you want to raise.

If you are unsure of who to contact send it to secretary@neuroblastoma.org.uk and it will be forwarded on to the right person.

Keeping in touch

Your support is vital in offering hope to families of a child with neuroblastoma by funding much needed research. We’d like to stay in touch so that we can share the valuable work we do and the ways you are helping. Please visit our ‘Keeping in Touch’ page and let us know your preferences.


The Current Board of Trustees:

Chair

Mr Tony Heddon
chair@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Secretary

Mrs Shirley Clark
secretary@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr Malcolm Dean treasurer@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Liaison & Advocacy

Mr Stephen Smith
cancercentres@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Corporate Fund-Raising

Mrs Faye Watts
corporate@neuroblastoma.org.uk

 Media, Public Relations

Mr Alastair Whitington
media@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Marketing

Mrs Monica Proctor marketing@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Research

Dr Guy Blanchard
research@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Grants

Mrs Zara Aitchison
grants@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Volunteers

vacant
volunteers@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Fundraising

Ms Ruby Dickens    fundraising@neuroblastoma.org.uk

Ms Jane Morris